Contact us

communicate

Mailing Address ASTD-NEFL
PO Box 551202
Jacksonville, FL 32255-1202
Telephone 904-356-9008
E-mail admin@astdnefl.org

Other Contacts

President – president@astdnefl.org

President Elect – presidentelect@astdnefl.org

V.P. Finance – finance@astdnefl.org

V.P. Membership – membership@astdnefl.org

V.P. Member Involvement – memberinvolve@astdnefl.org

V.P. Programs – programs@astdnefl.org

V.P. Programs (eSig) – elearning@astdnefl.org

V.P. Career Management Sig– cmsig@astdnefl.org

V.P. Information Technology – informationtechnology@astdnefl.org

V.P. Public Relations– publicrelations@astdnefl.org

V.P. Professional Development – professionaldevelopment@astdnefl.org

V.P. Sponsorship/Promotions – sponsorship@astdnefl.org

Newsletter Editor – editor@astdnefl.org

Webmaster – webmaster@astdnefl.org

We’d love to hear from you!!!!
email